Puheenjohtaja Veijo Vesterinen
Vellamontie 5
45740 Kouvola
veijo.vesterinen(at)pp.inet.fi

Annika Appelroth
Aarningonkatu 30 as 2
26100 Rauma
050 360 6109
omenanjuuri(at)luukku.com

Juri Kettula
Astrakanintie 14 B
05200 Rajamäki
041 436 6677
juri.kettula(at)kolumbus.fi

Saija Roininen

Anne Salminen
Eemelintie 2 A 1
40820 Haapaniemi
040 702 7168
salmanne(at)gmail.com

Mia Salonen
Lauklähteenkatu 5 B 58
20740 Turku
040 592 6177
mia.salonen(at)gmail.com

Esittelijä/sihteeri:
Nuorisopäällikkö Marjo Lehtinen
Suomen Työväen Urheiluliitto TUL ry
Kauppakartanonkatu 7 A 4, 00930 Helsinki
050 548 0149
Fax (09) 2513 2100
marjo.lehtinen(at)tul.fi

Nuorisovaliokunta 2016-19

Puheenjohtaja: Riku Ahola, 044 0201 234, aholarj(at)gmail.com (etelä)
Varapuheenjohtaja: Mia Salonen, 040 5926 177, mia.salonen(at)gmail.com (länsi)
Jäsen: Annika Appelroth, 050 3606 109,  (länsi)
Jäsen: Taija Luoma, 050 0564 394, taija.95(at)hotmail.com (länsi), 
Jäsen: Leena Immonen, 040 5745 259, immonen.leena(at)gmail.com (pohjoinen)
Jäsen: Milla Pietilä, 040 4163 088, milla_pietila(at)hotmail.com (pohjoinen)
Jäsen: Siru Niemeläinen, 044 5332 593, siruniemelainen(at)outlook.com (Järvi-Suomi)
Jäsen: Petteri Hämäläinen, 040 4848 364, petteri.hamalainen(at)evl.fi (Järvi-Suomi)
Jäsen: Annika Jokinen, 050 3137 744, annika.jokinen24(at)gmail.com (etelä)

Alueelliset nuorisotoimialan työntekijät:

Etelä: Hannu Ahonen, 045 7731 2429, hannu.ahonen(at)tul.fi
Länsi: Jarno Blomster, 044 5374 765, jarno.blomster(at)tul.fi
Pohjoinen: Veli-Matti Nieminen, 045 7731 2450, veli-matti.nieminen(at)tul.fi
Järvi-Suomi: Veijo Saarelainen, 040 0913 585, veijo.saarelainen(at)tul.fi

vt. nuorisotoimenkehittäjä Jarkko Tenkula, 044 3555 919, jarkko.tenkula(at)tul.fi